Directors & Senior Staff

Those who have been asked and graciously accepted a position as a Board member of the Technology Learning Center represents a diverse group of men and women of the highest integrity. Each Board member is committed to TLC’s mission and purpose. Every Director/Advisor brings to the Board the wisdom and leadership gained by being captains of their industry and masters of their vocations. Unselfishly, they share their time, passion and energy for a higher cause.

  • Jim Phillips
  • Chris Eddy
    (electrical engineering and
    product development)
  • Ron Tyrpin
    (advisor to the board)
  • Forrest “Bud” Mohrman
  • Kim Shoemaker
  • James Vaughn
    (Elementary Science Teacher)
  • Brian Mohrman
    (industrial engineering)


Senior Staff